NOW:53092:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
28°
H 30° L 27°
Cloudy | 5MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Beer could flow during Glendale's Fourth of July 1/26

» Whitefish Bay native 'Kit' Carson was Rush Limbaugh's right-hand man 1/26

» Crews clear crash that closed left lane of northbound I-43 at Glendale Updated:  1/26

» Without Showalter, Germantown boys rally for win over Whitefish Bay 1/23

» Medical examiner's report released in death at Bayshore Town Center Updated:  1/22

» 21-year-old man who fell from Bayshore balcony has died 1/22

» Apartment project proposed for Glendale 1/22

» Washington boys basketball team too quick for Brown Deer, 59-49 1/21

» Fleeing the scene of a robbery, suspects crash stolen car near Whitefish Bay 1/19

» Strong fourth quarter lifts Homestead girls past Whitefish Bay, 44-34 1/17

» Bay boys hang on, 44-42, after losing big lead against Homestead 1/16

» Motivated Germantown wrestlers beat Nicolet, 63-15 1/15

» Suburban Selfies contest extended through Jan. 25; two selfie solutions to get you started! 1/15

» 109-lot subdivision approved in Mequon 1/13

» Man critically hurt in fall 20 feet from Bayshore mall balcony Updated:  1/13

» Bayside home damaged in Sunday fire 1/12

» Germantown boys late rally keeps Homestead at bay, 65-58 1/9

» Crews clear crash that closed lane of northbound I-43 at Bender Road Updated:  1/8

» North Shore school, municipal officials announce candidacy for April election 1/7

» Thousands remember, pay homage to Germantown great Datka 1/4

» Mequon police dog in failing health euthanized 1/2

» Brown Deer robbery suspects sought, stolen car found 12/30

» Glendale hotel drops Marriott brand 12/30

» Washington races by Whitefish Bay boys in the second half, 81-60 12/30

» Brookfield Goodwill store remains on pace to open 12/29

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT