NOW:53092:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
63°
H 64° L 63°
Clear | 5MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor, Wauwatosa NOW and Brookfield-Elm Grove NOW Editor Jennifer Pfaff | jpfaff@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • North Shore NOW and Germantown-Menomonee Falls NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • Muskego-New Berlin NOW and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter/copy editor (sports) Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools | news@cninow.com
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262) 446-6605
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Police identify Milwaukee man fatally shot in Bayside store Updated:  8/15

» Alderman launches mayoral campaign in Glendale 8/15

» Four suspects arrested in Oak Leaf Trail robbery 8/15

» 1 man, 3 juveniles arrested in attack on Oak Leaf Trail in Shorewood 8/15

» Police question 2 'people of interest' in fatal Bayside shooting Updated:  8/14

» Nicolet cancels varsity football season 8/14

» Fatal shooting in Bayside eyeglass store 8/14

» Southbound lanes of I-43 in Glendale reopened after crane crash Updated:  8/13

» Bublr bike-share coming to Shorewood 8/13

» David Bowen carries Democrat's 10th Assembly District primary 8/12

» Man killed in Mequon car crash 8/12

» Tuesday morning traffic delayed due to I-43 crash 8/12

» Man robbed after meeting woman on Plenty of Fish dating website 8/12

» Three killed in Glendale crash 8/11

» Whitefish Bay latest to enact sex offender residency rules 8/7

» Walmart opens Aug. 13 in Brown Deer 8/5

» Northbound lane of I-43 reopens at Mequon after 9 hours Updated:  8/1

» Concordia's Lake Moon Festival is Aug. 9 8/1

» Video: How to navigate construction surrounding the 2014 Wisconsin State Fair 7/30

» Top 10 things to see and do at the Wisconsin State Fair 7/29

» Brookfield Central turns back Homestead for state title, 9-2 7/25

» Fast start leads Homestead baseball team into state finals with 7-5 win 7/25

» Brown Deer mother arrested in stabbing of 2 sons Updated:  7/25

» Brown Deer announces selection of a new police chief 7/24

» 3 arrested after shootout on northbound I-43 Updated:  7/22

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss
Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular